Pressure Point Style?

toejam

White Belt
Reaction score
I have been doing kempo for just over 3 years and it looks like I'm going to have to change schools due to some issues. We were doing pressure points. Does anyone know what styles would be good to study that incorporate a lot of pressure point knowledge??

Toey.

Brother John

Senior Master
Reaction score
toejam said:
I have been doing kempo for just over 3 years and it looks like I'm going to have to change schools due to some issues. We were doing pressure points. Does anyone know what styles would be good to study that incorporate a lot of pressure point knowledge??

Toey.
Sorry to hear you are running into some glitches in your journey.
Keep Training!!!

Check out www.Kyusho.com
They should be able to help you out and then some!!!

Your Brother
John

Tarot

Purple Belt
Reaction score
I'm sorry to hear that you have to change schools. In Modern Arnis we incorporate a lot of pressure point usage. :) Good luck finding a new school!

Rich Parsons

A Student of Martial Arts
Founding Member
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Tarot said:
I'm sorry to hear that you have to change schools. In Modern Arnis we incorporate a lot of pressure point usage. :) Good luck finding a new school!

Tarot,

No disrespect just looking for clarification. Could you ask Dan M, if the points were taught by GM Remy, MoTTs, Datu Worden or by one of his other systems he teaches?

Thank you
:asian:

searcher

Senior Master
Reaction score
Many Chinese and Okinawan schools utilize pressure points in their styles. Let us know where you are moving and we may be able to help you find a school.

Tarot

Purple Belt
Reaction score