Ninjutsu Classes

LostKareteka

White Belt
Reaction score
Hello,
This is my first post at this website and thus I am new at this. I am a student in High School and have been looking into a Ninjutsu school in Connecticut for some time now. I have only been able to locate one (New England Ninjutsu), however I have been unable to get a response from them (not to mention its a loooong drive). I really want to know of any dojos around the Farmington-Hartford area that I could train at. I have taken Shaolin Kempo (forgive spellling) for some time now, but would really like to take Ninjutsu. Im starting to lose hop...have looked everywhere-please help ;)

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Hello,
This is my first post at this website and thus I am new at this. I am a student in High School and have been looking into a Ninjutsu school in Connecticut for some time now. I have only been able to locate one (New England Ninjutsu), however I have been unable to get a response from them (not to mention its a loooong drive). I really want to know of any dojos around the Farmington-Hartford area that I could train at. I have taken Shaolin Kempo (forgive spellling) for some time now, but would really like to take Ninjutsu. Im starting to lose hop...have looked everywhere-please help ;)

First off, welcome to Martial Talk!

As for your question. If you're looking to study at a Ninjutsu school, the one you mention is a great choice. I know Greg and he's a great person and fantastic instructor. He does travel quite a bit though, so that is the reason for the delayed reply. Leave a message if you already haven't and I'm sure he'll be in touch with you. You could always stop down and watch a class. I'm sure his instructors would be able to assist you with any questions. :)

Mike

kidswarrior

Senior Master
Reaction score
Welcome to MartialTalk, and best of luck. Mike knows what he talking about (above post), so I'd suggest following his advice. :)