Instructors

Rob Broad

Master of Arts
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Who all here is an instructor, assistant instructor, instructor's aide etc...

Let us know who you are, what art you study, your rank, and what your duties at the school entail. Maybe a little bio about your training history as well would be nice.

mj-hi-yah

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Rob Broad said:
Who all here is an instructor, assistant instructor, instructor's aide etc...

Let us know who you are, what art you study, your rank, and what your duties at the school entail. Maybe a little bio about your training history as well would be nice.
Hi Guys,
Most of you who have been around for the last couple of months know this already, but here goes. My name is MJ, and I am an intermediate student of Kenpo karate. I recently (about a week ago) became a first degree black belt. I've been studying for five years very consistently, and I am an instructor at my school, where I teach and learn alongside many wonderful adult students. Aside from being a parent, it is one of the most rewarding things that I do! :)

Rob, since you are responsible for being my new MT enabler will you please share a little bit about yourself?

Thanks,
MJ :asian:

M

Mark Weiser

I have 2nd Dan in Dragon Kenpo and currently studying for black in Five Animal Kenpo and Jun Bao Wu Shu.

I teach at a local community center.

I will be a 2nd Generation Black belt under SGM Parker when I obtain Blackbelt from James Ibrao. I find this very exciting since I could not train directly with SGM Parker.

Mark E. Weiser

OP
Rob Broad

Rob Broad

Master of Arts
MTS Alumni
Reaction score