Hello newbie here

Nate1010

White Belt
Reaction score
Just wanted to say hello. I am 35 and just started martial arts. I figured I better get going on this if I want to do it. I am doing bjj and kickboxing. I have only done 3 classes and have bruises up and down my arms and really have no clue what I am doing but for some reason it's fun to pay to get beat up. No actually it's fun but tough can't wait till next class.

Dirty Dog

MT Senior Moderator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to MartialTalk. Hope you enjoy it.

Sent from an old fashioned 300 baud acoustic modem by whistling into the handset. Not TapaTalk. Really.

Buka

Sr. Grandmaster
Staff member
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Welcome aboard, bro.

lklawson

Grandmaster
Reaction score
Just wanted to say hello. I am 35 and just started martial arts. I figured I better get going on this if I want to do it. I am doing bjj and kickboxing. I have only done 3 classes and have bruises up and down my arms and really have no clue what I am doing but for some reason it's fun to pay to get beat up. No actually it's fun but tough can't wait till next class.
It'll get better with practice and experience.

Peace favor your sword,
Kirk

donald1

Senior Master
Reaction score
Theres a lot more bruises to come as well, great huh!? :D

Hello.
TvRJuBQKRICNM2zK3mLH_Patrick%20Princess.gif

OP
Nate1010

Nate1010

White Belt
Reaction score