Greetings to the members

N

Nubreed

I am Nubreed from Denver Colorado, Male 46 years old. I have 33 years of experience in various martial arts. I am a life long martial arts junky
my arts are: Kajukenbo Wun Hop Kuen Do, Chinese Kenpo, American Kenpo, Jun Fan Jeet Kune Do, Dekiti-Tirsia Siradas/Pekiti Tirsia Kali, Pentjak Silat, World Kali-Silat Systems, Shuhari-Ryu Jujitsu. I list my arts just so people will know, what I'm all about. I am a very experienced beginner!

dubljay

Master of Arts
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Welcome to the forums, it sounds like you have lots to share with us here, so jump right in and start posting. If you have any questions don't hesitiate to ask.

Happy posting!

-Josh

Gin-Gin

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Howdy from Texas, Nubreed! :wavey: Welcome, & I hope you enjoy the fora.

Gin-Gin :asian:

Jonathan Randall

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Rick Wade said:
Aloha and welcome to the boards.

V/R

Rick
Ditto on the welcomes! You will like MT - in my experience it is the only online MA forum that doesn't suffer from a terminal lack of maturity.

Mr. Wade, I see your profile now lists Black Belt. Congratulations! Either you just updated your profile or you just tested/promoted to dan ranking. Good job.

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum! Enjoy your stay!

Mike

Datu Tim Hartman

Senior Master
Founding Member
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Nubreed said:
I am Nubreed from Denver Colorado, Male 46 years old. I have 33 years of experience in various martial arts. I am a life long martial arts junky
my arts are: Kajukenbo Wun Hop Kuen Do, Chinese Kenpo, American Kenpo, Jun Fan Jeet Kune Do, Dekiti-Tirsia Siradas/Pekiti Tirsia Kali, Pentjak Silat, World Kali-Silat Systems, Shuhari-Ryu Jujitsu. I list my arts just so people will know, what I'm all about. I am a very experienced beginner!