rudeness

Status
Not open for further replies.
OP
sgraves

sgraves

Green Belt
Reaction score
If I had a lick of sense I wouldn't have commented, nor commented going forward. But, alas, I was never one known for a lot of sense.

How old are you? Under twenty five would be my guess. And extremely intelligent as well.
Do you train? If so, do you trust your instructor?
and yes im under 25 and yes i trust my instructor he was like a father to me why do you ask

OP
sgraves

sgraves

Green Belt
Reaction score
If I had a lick of sense I wouldn't have commented, nor commented going forward. But, alas, I was never one known for a lot of sense.

How old are you? Under twenty five would be my guess. And extremely intelligent as well.
if you are calling me extremely intelligent in a sarcastic manner to patronize me i really don't appreciate it

OP
sgraves

sgraves

Green Belt
Reaction score

and yes i train i have been training since i was 15 years old

Monkey Turned Wolf

MT Moderator
Staff member
Reaction score
Wow you are flipping out. I can't speak for the others, but I never meant to say either that I found it rude that you don't use punctuation or that you should be forced to. Just that if it takes me personally too much effort to understand what you are trying to write, I will just not read it, and others are the same. No amount of freaking out on your part will change this, nor is it something to have a logical argument about; it's just a fact. You will have to come accept it, regardless of how much you dislike it.

And knowing Buka, I get the feeling he was not being sarcastic. Could be wrong, but I've never really seen him bait or insult anyone on here before.

Buka

Sr. Grandmaster
Staff member
MT Mentor
Reaction score
sgraves....there is no sarcasm in my statement, none whatsoever. Honest, bro. Reading at a college level at a young age, how could you be anything but intelligent? I'm being honest here, so chill a little and listen.