Newbie Saying Hello

White Fox

Orange Belt
Reaction score
Hello everyone, My name is scott and I am kind of new to martial arts I was in karate when I was younger, fell out of it. I am now practicing Yang form Tai Chi.

I hope to learn as much as I can one this site do to the wealth of information presented here.

I look forward to getting to know you all!! :asian:

tshadowchaser

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Welcome Scott.
How about telling us a little about you school and what you find interseting about it

Jade Tigress

RAWR
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Hi Scott. Welcome to Marial Talk. We look forward to getting to know you too. :) If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Happy posting!

Navarre

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
Welcome, Scott!! I'm sure you will enjoy being a part of our merry crew. Yes, please tell us a little more about yourself and your goals for The Art. Happy posting!

terryl965

<center><font size="2"><B>Martial Talk Ultimate<BR
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Welcome from the gang here at Martial talk and Happy Posting.
terry

Lisa

Don't get Chewed!
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Welcome Scott! Good luck on your journey! Happy posting! :wavey:

Lisa

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum! Enjoy your stay!!

Mike

OP
White Fox

White Fox

Orange Belt
Reaction score
Well I am being taught by my Mothers BF. He has been training for about 25 yrs. I don't know any of the names of the schools he has gone to but he has attended a few and done other forms.