Greetings from a new guy

brownie710

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
Hello all,
I'm new to martialtalk and to martial arts as a whole. I recently started training in Zen-Do Kai international and am enjoying it a great deal. I'm a late bloomer, 32, but have found some cross over from rock and ice climbing so I don't feel too behind the curve on some stuff. I've found a lot of useful info here thanks to all the posts. Take care
josh

Bill Mattocks

Sr. Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Hello all,
I'm new to martialtalk and to martial arts as a whole. I recently started training in Zen-Do Kai international and am enjoying it a great deal. I'm a late bloomer, 32, but have found some cross over from rock and ice climbing so I don't feel too behind the curve on some stuff. I've found a lot of useful info here thanks to all the posts. Take care
josh

Welcome, Josh! I started at age 46, so don't feel too bad. I hope you like it here, we have a friendly group.

seasoned

MT Senior Moderator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome aboard, Josh. Glad you found us and your enjoying the site.

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum! Enjoy your stay! :)

Steve

Mostly Harmless
Reaction score
Welcome. I started brazilian jiu jitsu at age 36. You're in good company.

Cyriacus

Senior Master
Reaction score
Ive heard a bit about Zen Do Kai. I hope Your Training is treating You righteously, Good Sir!

Welcome to Martialtalk.

OP
B

brownie710

Yellow Belt
Reaction score