Buying rank

terryl965

<center><font size="2"><B>Martial Talk Ultimate<BR
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
The MMA kid! said:
...hmmm...

yes, ive actually stopped by to take a look inside, its a pretty big space, it was closed though, didnt have a chance to look at a session.

MMAKID why do you not say what school you are with, I guess I left out Faulkners on main street.

How long have you been teaching? What style of TKD do you teach? How long have you been a teacher at the school and what classes do you teach?
terry

The MMA kid!

Green Belt
Reaction score
I train at Ngueyen's Int. Martial arts Academy, or Arlington Fight club.

its off of 303(pioneer) in Grand prairie, attached to the Grand Prairie Fitness center.

(yes I know that we are called Arlington Fight club and located in Grand prairie)

I teach the Children's classes there. I have been training for 8 years straight (no long breaks). I hold what i like to call a real first degree black belt (it took me 6 years to get it!) We teach WTF TKD, but with little modifications to it. ( hands up, not so much focus on points, but effectiveness)

I am currently training in the Muay thai and Brazilian Jiu jitsu classes offered at my school.

been teaching for about a year

terryl965

MTS Alumni
Reaction score
The MMA kid! said:

its off of 303(pioneer) in Grand prairie, attached to the Grand Prairie Fitness center.

(yes I know that we are called Arlington Fight club and located in Grand prairie)

Well then we have probaly meet and as far as the name it does not brother me and I did see where you moved out of the fitness center, the place is looking good!
Have a nice evening.
Terry

DArnold

Purple Belt
Reaction score
So... The Japanese use the Japanese ranking system wrong according to a non-Japanese person. Right.

Nope, no one said anything about right or wrong. Right and wrong are is just as an illusive concept... like "Fair"