chinese spies and assassins

jaikali

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
A bit wierd question but still ....What were the difference between an chi (lin kuei art) , yin sen shu (beggar art), and yang qin quan?? What art did the royal assassins use??

OP
jaikali

jaikali

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
Sorry .....but i saw the article on international ninjutsusociety.com....i have no prior knowledge on this...but curious to know...

Xue Sheng

All weight is underside
Reaction score
Which wuxia they came out of?

That
Sorry .....but i saw the article on international ninjutsusociety.com....i have no prior knowledge on this...but curious to know...

First, it is .net not .com