Ninjutsu good for security agent?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stef97

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi I'm new here! I'm a 20 y/o woman and i am currently a security agent. I'm a black belt in Taekwondo but I actually stopped years ago. I want to go back in martial art and found Ninjutsu. I'm not familiar with this art so wondering if it would be good for someone with my background ? Thanks a lot!

Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk

drop bear

Sr. Grandmaster
Reaction score
Explain why?

If you want to stop dudes who don't want to be stopped. You have to train by stopping dudes who don't want to be stopped.

If you want to do it in a manner that does not leave them crippled. You have to train in a manner that does not leave people crippled.

Look at the video.4 guys fighting back who were effectively dealt with. And they walked away at the end.

Now that is MMA not wrestling. But it probably should be the wrestling you should focus on.

Charlemagne

Black Belt
Reaction score
Hi I'm new here! I'm a 20 y/o woman and i am currently a security agent. I'm a black belt in Taekwondo but I actually stopped years ago. I want to go back in martial art and found Ninjutsu. I'm not familiar with this art so wondering if it would be good for someone with my background ? Thanks a lot!

Can you define what you mean by "Security Agent"? Is that the same thing as a Security Guard? I just want to make sure that I am understanding your needs.

Cheers!

OP
S

Stef97

White Belt
Reaction score
Can you define what you mean by "Security Agent"? Is that the same thing as a Security Guard? I just want to make sure that I am understanding your needs.

Cheers!

Yes sorry for the mistakes, i'm french

Charlemagne

Black Belt
Reaction score
Yes sorry for the mistakes, i'm french

No worries at all. That's why I wanted to double check. :)