RoninX

Orange Belt
Reaction score
This is frickin awesome:

Last edited by a moderator:

amitchell

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi guys, thank you kindly for the compliment.
I just want to point out that this is not a Jinenkan Ne Waza video. I am a student of Manaka Unsui Sensei and put these videos together to help my own students reference exercises we train at our Dojo.

I'm happy to share in more depth if you have any questions. Please feel free to email me. All the best! Adam Mitchell

jks9199

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
I just want to point out that this is not a Jinenkan Ne Waza video. I am a student of Manaka Unsui Sensei and put these videos together to help my own students reference exercises we train at our Dojo.

I'm happy to share in more depth if you have any questions. Please feel free to email me. All the best! Adam Mitchell
Adam,
Why not share some of it here? Can you describe some of what's in this video a little more?

OP
R

RoninX

Orange Belt
Reaction score

Hello!

Can you tell me if these techniques come from any particular school?

amitchell

White Belt
Reaction score
Adam,
Why not share some of it here? Can you describe some of what's in this video a little more?