Hello from Scotland

Northface

White Belt
Reaction score
University study on martial arts and personality
Hello

My name is Alan Buchan. I am a martial artist and psychology student with the Open University. I am a 2nd Dan in Tukido. I am completing my final module as part of my BSc Psychology (Hons) and would really appreciate my fellow martial artists to complete the questionnaire about martial arts and personality. It should take about 15 minutes to complete.

I am attempting to gather as many responses from as many styles as possible so any help the community can give me would be greatly appreciated. This is not phishing and all responses are confidential and require no personal details.

Many thanks in advance

Alan

https://openss.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_789pvWjHbOc79IN

Headhunter

Senior Master
Reaction score
Haven't done it yet but took a look and I'd change the font if I were you I could read it but just barely others may have trouble with it

Tez3

Sr. Grandmaster
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Done, for the non Brits the Open University is genuine and a very good way to study. I liked the weather question, I live in the North York Dales we don't have bad weather only the wrong clothes lol.
Buchan is a good Aberdeenshire name :)

OP
Northface

Northface

White Belt
Reaction score
Haven't done it yet but took a look and I'd change the font if I were you I could read it but just barely others may have trouble with it

Appreciate the feedback. Many thanks
Alan

OP
Northface

Northface

White Belt
Reaction score
Done, for the non Brits the Open University is genuine and a very good way to study. I liked the weather question, I live in the North York Dales we don't have bad weather only the wrong clothes lol.
Buchan is a good Aberdeenshire name :)

Thanks for taking the time to complete it. It is a massive help for me in completing final project. If you anybody else that could take the time to do so I would be grateful.