Expanded Program in Oshawa (Toronto)

Brian Johns

Black Belt
Founding Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2001
Messages
610
Reaction score
28
Location
Oshawa/Toronto
I am pleased to announce the new Oshawa Modern Arnis class schedule effective Jan 1, 2009. Well be starting twice weekly kids classes. In addition, adult classes will be expanded to two days a week.

Note that the childrens classes will run from 7:00pm to 7:30pm.

The adult classes will follow thereafter,from 7:30pm through 9:00pm.

Classes will take place on the following dates (please note that there are some minor variations in this schedule):

(1) Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 in activity room 4
(2) Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 in activity room 4
(3) Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 in activity room 4
(4) Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 in activity room 2
(5) Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 in activity room 4
(6) Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 in activity room 4
(7) Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 in activity room 4
(8) Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 in activity room 4
(9) Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 in activity room 4
(10) Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 in activity room 2
(11) Tuesday Feb 10, 2009 in activity room 4
(12) Friday, Feb 13, 2009 in activity room 4
(13) Tue, Feb 17, 2009 in activity room 4
(14) Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 in activity room 4
(15) Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 in activity room 4
(16) Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 in activity room 4

For more information, please contact me at: [email protected]

Regards,
Brian
 
OP
Brian Johns

Brian Johns

Black Belt
Founding Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2001
Messages
610
Reaction score
28
Location
Oshawa/Toronto
Thanks for the good luck ! I've been quite busy lately and hope that keeps up !!
 
Top