Why yur user name?

MA-Caver

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
I'm a Martial Artist and a Caver curly... ergo... MA-Caver :idunno: was it too hard to figgure out? :uhyeah: :wink2:

terryl965

<center><font size="2"><B>Martial Talk Ultimate<BR
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Terry is my first neame L is my middle inital and the 9-6-5 was three ages of my thre boys when I joined.

OP
kenpofighter

kenpofighter

Green Belt
Reaction score
Sorry, just found another thread that asked the very same question. I was not a member at that time though so I guess there are some others that weren't either.

14 Kempo

Grandmaster
Reaction score
Mine can be read in two ways, when I first put together this name, it was 1986 and it was my license plate. I was big into baseball most of my life and 14 was my number. I was also getting into Kempo at that time ... "14 Kempo"

The second way of reading it is written out here: "One for Kempo"

Fiendlover

Black Belt
Reaction score
A Fiend is a skull which is the symbol of the band The Misfits which is my favorite band ever. A Fiend is also what fans of The Misfits are called. So I, myself, am a "Fiendlover". I love the Fiend symbol and its fans. :ultracool

http://www.experiencefestival.com/fiend_club

P.S. i was going to post this exact thread lol

teekin

3rd Black Belt
Reaction score
I wasn't too crazy about shooting until the Grendel. Ohhhh baby the Grendel. Now I want to be buried with it! I can spend an entire day on the range punching one small hole over and over and over again. On a good day. On a bad day the target looks like it came from a BB gun shoot at a Carnival. Nothing zens me out like Relax, breath, squeeze, cycle, chamber, relax, breath, squeeze............. And I love the smell of cordite. At least one room in my heaven must smell of sweat, tequila and cordite. Crap ! now I want a drink! excuse me....
Lori

Phil Mar Nadela

White Belt
Reaction score
It's my name. Hopefully nobody steals my identity.
icon7.gif