Posts from Newbs thread

Kreth

Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Kaith Rustaz said:
6) Don't post a link to the Real Ultimate Power website saying how cool it is. The novelty value of that site wears off pretty quickly!
Seriously, just don't.

And if I may:
8) If you're going to post historical "fact," please cite sources. It makes your theory more believable if you have some info to back it up. (Additional note: www.ashidakim.com or any website on geocities will probably not be taken seriously... :D)

Jeff

buyu

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
hmm if only i saw this a few days ago thered be less ppl laughin at me thanks for bein so patient

n3o_bay

White Belt
Reaction score
Hello guys^^
I'm new here and interested with ninjutsu martial arts technique.
Myself, I am studying Taekwondo right now, but still at the low level.

For myself, I really impressed with ninjutsu technique, especialy with genjutsu and nerve striking attack, which end with quick kill or quick knock down. One hit KO. I really want to study which is the fatal part of the body for us to strike, and really want to know, why that part become the fatal part^^

Thanks everyone^^

n3o_bay^^v

bydand

Senior Master
Reaction score
Hello guys^^

For myself, I really impressed with ninjutsu technique, especialy with genjutsu and nerve striking attack, which end with quick kill or quick knock down. One hit KO. I really want to study which is the fatal part of the body for us to strike, and really want to know, why that part become the fatal part^^

Thanks everyone^^

n3o_bay^^v

This isn't what was meant. Nobody is going to point you in fatal strikes over an internet forum. Use the search feature and read the stickies before you end up making a "name" for yourself with these types of questions.

Drac

Sr. Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
One hit KO. I really want to study which is the fatal part of the body for us to strike, and really want to know, why that part become the fatal part