Mystical experience?

Corporal Hicks

Black Belt
Reaction score
Hi there people,
Has anybody here experienced something Mystical whether it be God or something else like a vision? Or maybe something else entirelly like to be a peace with everything and just feel relaxed and calm whilst in a trance?
This is a new topic to me and I was interested, just wanted to know if anybody had any ideas or had experienced anything on the subject?

Regards

shane23ss

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Tulisan said:
I think the Mystical is all around us every day for us to experience.

I guess that depends on what one considers mystical...
This is a good answer. It depends on how "far" your belief is, anything beyond the end would be mystical, right?

Floating Egg

Blue Belt
Reaction score
I don't believe in anything supernatural, but I think the natural world is very captivating. I don't need to dress it up.

M

markulous

I have some experience in the area of metaphysics. I remember the first time I really sat down and meditated I got huge rushes of energy and my hands started swirling around.

Anything specific your looking into? Like auras or astral projection?

As far as God. There have been lots of experiences that I know that he put there for me.

OP
Corporal Hicks

Corporal Hicks

Black Belt
Reaction score
markulous said:
I have some experience in the area of metaphysics. I remember the first time I really sat down and meditated I got huge rushes of energy and my hands started swirling around.

Really? How did you meditate at the time? What methods did you use?

T

The Prof

WhileI have never experienced anything like that, I too would be interested in knowing if anyone has.

M

markulous