My New Rifle

Lisa

Don't get Chewed!
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
I know a lot of you guys play with the "bigger" guns but I am so excited about my recent purchase. I started shooting in air rifle competitions recently and because I am a left handed shooter, I have had to share a rifle with another competitor. This makes for a difficult situation for both of us because our sight settings, etc are different and the rifle constantly needs to be reset for the other person.

Well...my birthday is next week and my incredibly wonderful, generous and loving husband (who is so thrilled I am finally shooting :D ) has ordered me my own rifle! I should have it by the end of the week, before the next competition and I just had to share with everyone :D

Here is a pic! I can't wait! Feinwerkbau 700 alutec

Attachments

• $air-rifle-700-alu-black.jpg
    $air-rifle-700-alu-black.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 183

shesulsa

Columbia Martial Arts Academy
MT Mentor
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
ooooooooOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooo ... purty!!!

OP
Lisa

Lisa

Don't get Chewed!
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
shesulsa said:
ooooooooOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooo ... purty!!!

Well...funny you should say that... :D

Purty factor is very important when picking out a new air rifle :D

I asked two of my team mates why they picked Feinwerkbau's over a Walther or Steyr and they said cause they were "purtier" ;) lol.

Rich Parsons

A Student of Martial Arts
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Lisa said:
Well...funny you should say that... :D

Purty factor is very important when picking out a new air rifle :D

I asked two of my team mates why they picked Feinwerkbau's over a Walther or Steyr and they said cause they were "purtier" ;) lol.

Sweet looking gift. :D

tshadowchaser

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
nice verry nice
i would love to shoot one of them someday they look smooth and accurate

MA-Caver

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score