Looking for a fight

Maddog

White Belt
Reaction score
Hello All,

I have a small school with a newbe MMA group. Like to find a school or origination to get together with and spar or fight for practical practice.
No pros here just some good guys with a little mat experience.

If anyone has any information on a good mma fight organization or has a school and would like to get together then call me at: 410-259-7950 or send a private message or email me at [email protected]

Mike Guercio Westminster MD 410-393-6701

tshadowchaser

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Hope you get some replys on this. How many in your group and how long have most been practiceing

M

muffin_cup_of_death

Hi, I just moved to TAneytown, and I am a MMA instructor/practitioner.
I operate out my home, and have one room converted into a training hall. It has high impact puzzle foam mats for sparring, and ground grappling, 2 punching bags, and lots of training equipment: target mitts, wide variety of weapons, bag gloves, grappling gloves,etc. I have no means of transportation, so if interested, you would have to come to me, or have someone bring me to your school, as I do not have much room here, its only fits about 4-5 comfortably in my home training area.

My core art is JKD, with 2 years BJJ experience, 1 year chinese Kempo exp. ( brown Belt) 3 years Kickboxing, 4 months of Kyokushikai Karate, and some mixes of ninjutsu, kung fu, and Judo.

Would like to see what we can do, and meet to have a good bout with some experienced fighters. I am more a stand up fighter, but can handle myself pretty well on the ground. anyway, contact me here, or email [email protected] or 410 756-1118 Mike Stimmler

hope to hear from you

OP
M

Maddog

White Belt
Reaction score
Thanks for you post,