Has anyone ever heard of USKA?

warrior08

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi Everyone,
re:USKA,
It's on LI and is a kenpo school. I studied kenpo at a different school and don't see this one listed in wkka.

14 Kempo

Grandmaster
Reaction score
Hi Everyone,
re:USKA,
It's on LI and is a kenpo school. I studied kenpo at a different school and don't see this one listed in wkka.

How about a link to the school's website, or a bit more information, how about an instructor's name? My current instructor is from LI, so I may be able to get some info for you.

tshadowchaser

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
at one time it stood for United States karate Association but that most likely is a different USKA and the one I mention may not even be around anymore

Hawke

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
Greetings,

Welcome to Martial Talk.

OP
W

warrior08

White Belt
Reaction score
How about a link to the school's website, or a bit more information, how about an instructor's name? My current instructor is from LI, so I may be able to get some info for you.

http://www.uskarateacademy.com/