Free Webinar - Date and Time

JowGaWolf

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Update. I'm a little late with this information. I had to cancel my time off this week so I really don't have much time to set things up the way that I want to. But I do have a date nailed down for this Webinar.

Date and time:
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Saturday, Nov 2 2019 (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Topic:
Live discussion about the oblique kick in which I will be analyzing a video that I recently posted stating that the defense against this kick is not accurate to how this kick is actually used. General discussion about the kick. Questions and Answers. I will be using sharing my knowledge of what I know about this kick and how I use the kick. I'll also share my observations with this kick based on what I've seen happen while I was an instructor. The last half of the webinar will be for open discussion for others to share their experience with this kick as well. Any Debate will be kept to a minimum as it sides track people from the original discussion and focus. Which will be 1 hour all about the oblique kick. I look forward to not having to type everything.

Webinar Link
Cisco Webex Meetings

Meeting Number: Depending on how you access the meeting call via phone or use audio from computer (VOIP). You may be asked to enter a meeting number. That number is below.
624 733 842

You should be able to access the meeting without a password. Webcams aren't necessary. I won't be using one. Depending on your internet connections, webcams may cause breaks in audio.

You will need to download the webex app if you plan on calling through a mobile device. You'll be able to access the Webminar 15 minutes before it starts so that you can get settled.