Two Time KIKS Martial Arts Grand Champion

Sin

2nd Black Belt
Reaction score
I have been training in Martial Arts for about two years now, and I was Grand Champion 2004 ages 14-17 boys, and I have partisipated in about ten tournaments, five each year. At the End of each of these years KIKS (the orginization which hold the tournaments) sets up a banquet for the best Martiall Artists, with the highest scores, and RSVP's them. To my suprise I was invited back again this year, I asked my Sensei if he knew about it, and he said, "I went up there the other day on my way home from work, just curious about how you did...I looked and looked and looked for your name, until I finally looked at the top....Grand Champion ages 18-34 mens Divison."

This year was a little more difficult for me, because I started college and a new job which is third shift...Is it was a little more difficult, but I go, do my best and hope to come out on top...Soon I should have new pictures of me and my Two Grand Champion trophies, and I'll be sure to post them here...

T

TheBattousai

Congrats to you Sin, just be sure to represent KY proudly.

OP
Sin

Sin

2nd Black Belt
Reaction score
Are you going to the Battle of the Masion Dixie?

T

TheBattousai

Maybe as a spectator, but not to compete. Where is it going to be at, if I can I'll attend

OP
Sin

Sin

2nd Black Belt
Reaction score
I belive at Hester's...I won't be able to go this year....I have started conditioning religiously here the past couple of weeks...so I'll be ready next year...and or ready for the tourny at hester's in march

OP
Sin

Sin

2nd Black Belt
Reaction score