please help with english paper

TallAdam85

3rd Black Belt
Reaction score
Hi there my name is Adam I am a freshman in college and having a bit of a hard time with my English classes maybe someone can read this and fix the mistakes and then post. if so I thank you alot
Adam
Cause and effect Paper.

Most
People in the United States over the age of eight teen has at least one credit card in there wallet. Now everyone can remember the first credit card. Mine was a Sears Card. At first most people think "Wow what a great deal I can get anything I want and just pay a little every month. After a week or so goes by you start going out to stores and looking at what hits your eye. Some more time passes by and the next time you find something that you have always wanted. So you buy it on the credit card. A few days later you go outside to the mail box and you see that you have 3 more new credit cards. So you think great, now I can spend a little more cause I only have to pay a little at a time. Then like a storm in the mail a month later you have 4 bills that are a lot of money, and a house full of junk. So take it from me use your mind when you by something on a credit card.

hope you can help it is do wed

R

rmcrobertson

Adam:

Assuming that you mean what you say (sorry....it's the Internet, Jake), there are several things you want to do.

First off, make office hours with your teacher or professor. Make them regularly; you're trying to thrash through some difficult things that aren't going to get fixed right away, and you need their help. Don't let pride, or worry about your writing stand in the way---talk to them. Often. Remember that you're in the class to learn how to do this stuff...just like a karate class. And just like a karate class, your unconscious will get in your way, if you let it.