My training---help!

White spike

White Belt
Reaction score
Hello

I started training 3 days ago.......im stretching my legs to my limit,doing the warm ups,walking on my hands(aproxximately 5 sec) and doing training my jabs and basic punches....

Am i doing everything right?I mean what else should i do?

Im training for 1 hour.....

How much should i train?

Any help will be appreciated.

Oh and i want to master Ninjutsu,Taijutsu,Muay Thai,Kyūsho- jutsu

Chris Parker

Grandmaster
Reaction score
Honestly, my first thought is "how old are you?"...

Frankly, talk to your instructor about guiding your development. We have no idea what you're like, what your physical attributes are, what you're training in (you list a range of arts at the bottom, but they go against each other in a few cases), what your schedule is (what is available to you at your school), and so on.

If you are doing a "self training" idea, which this kinda reads like, then get an instructor.

OP
W

White spike

White Belt
Reaction score
yes im self training.....im 16 years old lol.....and at my country theres no martial arts clubs...i live in a god forgotten country......slim...i have good jump(i been training basket ball for 5 years)...handsome...hahaha

Ummm....im not strong but fast and kinda flexible...and i want to mix those arts.

By beeing fast and hit pressure points(Kyūsho- jutsu mixed with Muay Thai) and beeing flexible and have strong techniques(Ninjutsu with Taijutsu).

Do i make sence?lol

Indie12

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Hello

I started training 3 days ago.......im stretching my legs to my limit,doing the warm ups,walking on my hands(aproxximately 5 sec) and doing training my jabs and basic punches....

Am i doing everything right?I mean what else should i do?

Im training for 1 hour.....

How much should i train?

Any help will be appreciated.

Oh and i want to master Ninjutsu,Taijutsu,Muay Thai,Kyūsho- jutsu

You just started 3 days ago? Get an Instructor!! Put in the years!!