martial arts book

slammer449

White Belt
Reaction score
hi everyone, I was wondering if anyone has or knows where to get one of Dr.He-Young Kimm's book. it is called Han Mu Do. If anyone has one please let me know where you got it. Also since I am new at this can someone please tell me how to start a new post on this site. It would save me a lot of time and aggrivation. If you have any info please let me know.

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
hi everyone, I was wondering if anyone has or knows where to get one of Dr.He-Young Kimm's book. it is called Han Mu Do. If anyone has one please let me know where you got it. Also since I am new at this can someone please tell me how to start a new post on this site. It would save me a lot of time and aggrivation. If you have any info please let me know.

Welcome to MT! As for your questions...

1) I've never heard of the book. You might try a bookstore.

2) Not quite sure what you mean by starting a new post. If you're talking about a new thread, you did it when you created this thread. Each section has a button that says "New Thread." By clicking that, you will start a new thread in the section. If you want to participate in an existing thread, just click on the button that says, "Post Reply" and you can post.

Mike

IcemanSK

El Conquistador nim!
MT Mentor
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
You might try TKD Times or their website. It sounds familiar, there.

Catalyst

Blue Belt
Reaction score
hi everyone, I was wondering if anyone has or knows where to get one of Dr.He-Young Kimm's book. it is called Han Mu Do. If anyone has one please let me know where you got it.

Hi Slammer, Welcome to the Forum.

Not sure which book you're looking for ?????
1.) Han Mu Do: Korean Intellectual Martial Arts Training Manual
2.) Han Mu Do: Korean Martial Arts

Here's where you can get Dr. Kimm's HanMuDo Books at a fraction of the Amazon Marketplace price.