Looking for some advice...

C

Cliarlaoch

Greetings, all,

I have a request for some advice from you with regards to the direction of my martial arts career. I will preface this by saying that I am still trying to make up my mind about what to do, and that I will, as always, take any and all advice with a grain of salt.

So, the conundrum:

I've been doing Tae Kwon Do for years. I happen to love the style, and I think it's one of, if not the, best styles for ME personally (not a knock on other styles, I'm just saying that, from what I've seen, it fits me the best of all the ones I've examined).

I've studied in three cities, and under different instructors. One style I studied in was in Plano, Texas (near Dallas), for six years under one Master Craig Hamann. Another is in Washington, D.C. under Master Lee (still can't remember his full name... *shrug* oh well). A final one is in Kingston, Ontario, under the guidance of Master Kenneth Shean and the American Kang Duk Won Association (of which one or two other members of this forum are members).