looking for a friendly help

Freddy

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
Greetings from Cuba. I practice Shotokan Karate, judo and Aikido.
Guys, we recently started training kali eskrima and we need someone who can teach us to grow our knowledge.

OP
Freddy

Freddy

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
Greetings from Cuba. I practice Shotokan Karate, judo and Aikido.
Guys, we recently started training kali eskrima and we need someone who can teach us to grow our knowledge.
I mean you don't have to come over here we can just follow you via internet.

Buka

Sr. Grandmaster
Staff member
MT Mentor
Reaction score
I mean you don't have to come over here we can just follow you via internet.
Hi Freddy, welcome to Martial Talk, brother.

I can't help you. I'm not very good with the internet, especially with this junk apple computer I use.

I hope someone else can. Just wanted to welcome you. :)

OP
Freddy

Freddy

Yellow Belt
Reaction score

I can't help you. I'm not very good with the internet, especially with this junk apple computer I use.

Thank you very much Mr Buka . It's an honor for me to have such a quick answer from a master like you. Indeed, we're battling down here doing our best to do what we love which is training and eventually pass all this knowledge over to improve our society and keep our children focused in something trustworthy like martial arts. People can't imagine how poor financially speaking we are but rich from the educational and spiritual point of view.
O. K. If you have a tip of an advice for us don't hesitate.
Thank you,
Freddy

OP
Freddy

Freddy

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
BTW, don't you have videos of yr own teaching yr students that you can share with us via WhatsApp? It's just an idea don't have the intention to bother you.
Thank you again for yr thoughtful welcome.

OP
Freddy

Freddy

Yellow Belt
Reaction score