Kenpomamma

K

kempomama

Hi,

I'm new to Martial Talk but not to martial arts. Thank you to the people who made martial talk possible. As I am a struggling college student, you'll mostly see my postings in between college assignments, midterms, finals, etc. That being said if you want to get a hold of me for something important please email.

Thanks,
Sheryl

KenpoTess

Sr. Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Hi Sheryl :)

Welcome to MT.

I split your post from the other thread so you can have your very own.

We have a member who's MT name is KenpoMama so may get confusing around here~!!

Happy posting

~Tess

shesulsa

Columbia Martial Arts Academy
MT Mentor
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Greetings, Kenpomama and welcome to MartialTalk. Enjoy the forums.

Kenpo Mama

3rd Black Belt
Reaction score
shesulsa said:
Greetings, Kenpomama and welcome to MartialTalk. Enjoy the forums.
Welcome Kempomama !!!!! THAT"S KEMPOMAMA!!!!! I'm Kenpo Mama! Sheesh! This is gonna be confusing!

Donna :idunno:

OP
K

Kempogeek

Welcome Kempomama! I hope you enjoy your stay here. There are of other smart people here with answers to everything. Good luck with your studies and training. Best regards, Steve

pete

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
Kenpo Mama said:
Welcome Kempomama !!!!! THAT"S KEMPOMAMA!!!!! I'm Kenpo Mama! Sheesh! This is gonna be confusing!

Donna :idunno:
oh yeah, real confusing for you. what about me? well at least i don't think i have to remember another birthday or anniversary... do I?

the one and only pete

theletch1

Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Welcome aboard! At least now when someone asks what the difference is between keNpo and keMpo we can just show them pictures of the two of you and say "Well, there ya have it." :ultracool

Ceicei

Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Welcome, Kempomama (Sheryl)! Glad to have you with us!!!! It's gonna be fun! When you have the time, tell us a bit more about you.

- Ceicei

TigerWoman