Help

rexthunder

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi folks, I am new to this thing here so bear with me. I have been in the martial arts for about 4 years and I am looking for a change of pace. I have been interested in Ninjutsu since I was a lad and have decided to take this avenue in the M.A world. My question is this, after doing a great deal of research I have come across a lot of names, including Dr. Masaki Hatsumi, Robert Bussey, Rick Tew, Ashida Kim, Frank Dux, etc. Which, if any of these people are credible sources? I know that Dr. Hatsumi teaches Bujinkan and there is a dojo nearby, is Bujinkan a credible style, or is it just another cheap knockoff from the Ninjutsu craze?

Thanks for your help!
Jake

Cryozombie

Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Dr. Masaki Hatsumi, Robert Bussey, Rick Tew, Ashida Kim, Frank Dux, etc. Which, if any of these people are credible sources?

Jake, Call me crazy, you may genuinly be asking, but from that list, your question sounds an awful lot like the opening shot to try and start another flame war.

OP
R

rexthunder

White Belt
Reaction score