Grappling Clips

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Ok...if it hasn't been noticed already, one of our fellow MT members posted here asking for help with her grappling. She received many excellent replies. One member, Aaron Little, went out and actually filmed a clip with a few of his students, covering the question that Sarah had. Shortly after he posted the clip, he received some requests for future clips.

The point of this thread is to basically take a survey from the people who frequent this thread and forum. Aaron is looking for some ideas for future clips, as well as if this is something that people would like to see.

So.....comments/suggestions??

Mike

Sarah

Senior Master
Reaction score
This is great, Im looking forward to seeing some future clips.

Being a beginner, I dont really know what to ask, but will post questions as I come across them in training!!

Thanks Aaron!

A

Aaron Little

As a coach and a video producer this should not be too much trouble to do. I am heading out to teach a seminar this weekend in Tennessee so I will not be able to post again until Monday. I will check in then and see what has been discussed and then decide what to shoot next. Lets keep the topics on Striking, Clinch/Wrestling,and Ground/Grappling for now.

Ceicei

Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Aaron Little said:
As a coach and a video producer this should not be too much trouble to do. I am heading out to teach a seminar this weekend in Tennessee so I will not be able to post again until Monday. I will check in then and see what has been discussed and then decide what to shoot next. Lets keep the topics on Striking, Clinch/Wrestling,and Ground/Grappling for now.
Narrowing the topics down to three general ones sound good to me. I'll think some more about submitting specific questions/issues that you can consider within these topics and post them to you soon.

- Ceicei

Ceicei

Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score