"Attention Blooming Lotus"

Status
Not open for further replies.

RRouuselot

Master of Arts
Reaction score
Blooming Lotus said:
That is extremly cool!! I actually had a bit of a student success story myself last night, when one of my 12 yr olds who I've been working with for about 4 yrs or so, told me he went to sisters and was being bullied by this 24 yr old boyfriend of hers , and when it broke off into the face off he totally whooped his butt!! He was proud of his skill and just quietly, having seen the guy personally and noting his size back then , I got a bit of smile on myself ;) :D

Gotta love a good set of techs :partyon:

Blooming Lotus
12 year old kicks 24 year olds butt in a real fight? :rolleyes:
Sorry, this is another one of your tall tales I find hard to believe.

OP
RRouuselot

RRouuselot

Master of Arts
Reaction score
Blooming Lotus said:
I've got to stop engaging in this type of exchange , but somehow Rouuselot, that dosen't surprise me in the least.
BL

meguanxi. back to the original post then.
Thus far more than a few of your posts have been anything but believable…for example:

You said you train 12 hours a day 7 days a week……uh huh :rolleyes:

You said you are knowledgable in TCM yet you are unfamiliar with many basic concepts and can’t even have a fundamental discussion on the subject :rolleyes:

Now you claim a 12 year old student beat a 24 year old in a fight. :rolleyes:

You have been banned from several other MA/ Kung Fu forums for the very same thing.

Blooming Lotus

Purple Belt
Reaction score
wo budong nimen budong!