Will I get to have some skill?

Demrottens

White Belt
Reaction score
I have some goals to fullfill. In order to do that I want to get more discipline. To do that, I will submit my body and my mind to my will. I actually study, read, and work a lot, but I want to show my body who's boss. So I started training Kung Fu one week ago, since then training daily.
My schedule:
30 minutes of training Monday to Friday covering stretching (especially this, as it causes pain), endurance (this too so that my body gets used to extreme levels of stress), balance, strength and speed and I meditate a bit. So it is 30-40 minutes every mid week day plus whatever I do when I want to (since I started training I can not stop moving, I even stretch in classroom, everywhere everytime I can I stretch, run, practice balance...)

Plus weekends I do some extreme training which consists of:

Saturdays:

15 minutes of moderate level stretching
15 minutes of moderate level balance
20 minutes of endurance (all kinds of exercises)
15 minutes of strength
15 minutes of speed training
30 minutes of combat training
10 minutes of meditation
for a total of 2 hours of Kung Fu without almost any time to even stop and breathe

Then I do one hour of krav maga movements either alone or with friends, then shower and daily tasks

Then at 16h I do 2 hours of parkour, when I climb, run, jump, practice acrobatics etc with friends

Sunday:
15 minutes of stretching
15 minutes of balance
30 minutes of endurance
20 minutes of strength
20 minutes of speed
1 hour of combat movements
20 minutes of meditation (I do some meditation daily too but I dont count that as training)
for a total of 3 hours of kung fu sundays

Then 1 hour 30 minutes of krav maga either with friends or alone

I would sometimes switch from krav maga to karate or from kung fu to karate or parkour to karate