street fighter (the game)

drummingman

Blue Belt
Reaction score
any fans of the street fighter series in here? ya know,most people have movies that inspired them when it came to the martial arts but for me i would have to say that this game did it.it was sagat that made me want to study muay thai.
what are your favorite versions of the game and who are your favoirte characters in the game? mine are :street fighter 2 turbo,street fighter alpha 3 and street fighter 3 third strike.my favorite characters are:ryu,guile and ken.
also,street fighter 2 the animated movie is being re-released on dvd un-cut.

cpuraramos50

White Belt
Reaction score
I love all versions of street fighter except the one they made for the movie though that was kind of lame...Oh yeah and by the way I'm new to this Hi.

dubljay

Master of Arts
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
I love all versions of street fighter except the one they made for the movie though that was kind of lame...Oh yeah and by the way I'm new to this Hi.

Welcome to MT, be sure to stop by the Meet and Greet forum and introduce yourself.

Andy Moynihan

Senior Master
MT Mentor
Reaction score
People's Banana Republic of Massachusettstan, Disu
I was a hopeless addict by mid teens.

I Got the PS2 SF anniversary collection and I swear all's I had to do was hear Guile's and Ken's tracks again and I was *this close* to springin' an eye leak...............

the series'll always have a place in my heart.