FMAT: MT: More Classes in Oshawa

Clark Kent

<B>News Bot</B>
Joined
Sep 11, 2006
Messages
7,128
Reaction score
6
MT: More Classes in Oshawa
By balita - Tue, 18 Mar 2008 07:10:14 GMT
Originally Posted at: FMATalk

====================

More Classes in Oshawa
By Brian Johns - Mon, 17 Mar 2008 23:05:06 GMT

====================

The Modern Arnis/ martial arts/ self defense classes have been going well here in Oshawa and so I'm pleased to announce more classes at the Legends Community Centre here in Oshawa through the end of June. The Community Centre is located on N. Harmony Road. The classes will be held on the following dates:

(1) Thursday, April 3, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(2) Friday, April 11, 2008, activity room 2, 7pm to 9pm
(3) Thursday, April 17, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(4) Thursday, April 24, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(5) Thursday, May 1, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(6) Tuesday, May 6, 2008, activity room 4, 7pm to 9pm
(7) Thursday, May 15, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(8) Thursday, May 22, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(9) Tuesday, May 27, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(10) Thursday June 5, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(11) Thursday June 12, 2008, activity room 4, 7pm to 9pm
(12) Thursday, June 19, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm
(13) Thursday, June 26, 2008, activity room 3, 7pm to 9pm.

For more information about these classes, please contact me at ontariomodernarnis@gmail.com

Thanks,
Brian Johns


Read More...


------------------------------------
MartialTalk.com Post Bot - FMA Feed


Read More...


------------------------------------
FMATalk.com Post Bot - FMA Feed
 
Top