Official Story for 9/11...lies?

Makalakumu

Gonzo Karate Apocalypse
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Sorry, I posted this on another thread, but I think it deserves its own thread. Very controversial.

Now to stir the pot

Read any of these websites and tell me that you have no doubts about the official story.

1. This one is so well researched that its leaves you breathless at the end. Its long.

http://www.globalresearch.ca/articles/KUP310A.html

2. This is a true conspiracy theory. I think it is problematic and unbeleivable in its entirety, but it does raise some interesting questions which is why I would like to share it.

http://www.serendipity.li/wtc.html

3. This is an analysis of the events at the pentagon and it also raises of interesting questions.

http://physics911.org/net/modules/n...e.php?storyid=3

4. Did the President know anything before hand?

http://pilger.carlton.com/print/124759

Is there anyone out there that does not believe the official story. I am not a proponant of any of the theories posted above, but I think that collectively, they take the official story and trash as much as what has been done in the analysis of the assassination of JFK. Each peice presented above is like the Dallas coroners report, the magic bullet, and the Zapruder film. Collectively they expose a lie. I want to know what actually happened. Does anyone else want to know?

What do you think now?

MA-Caver

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
That the Pentagon plane crash is fishy I have no doubt. Though they have witnesses'; I'd say I saw a plane flying over head for a few hundred thousand dollars too. The impact hole and lack of plane debris is plain enough that it was no large plane that hit the building. It, unlike the WTC was made of concrete...akin to hitting a brick wall with your car at high speed... gonna do some damage but they're gonna find YOU and the car in bad shape. So would they find a large passenger jet loaded with fuel for a cross country flight.