Sexual Practices at Guantanamo

michaeledward

Grandmaster
Reaction score
Ahh, yes .... we are the good guys!

This makes me so proud to be an American.

Michael

Bammx2

2nd Black Belt
Reaction score
torture me!
icon10.gif

Cryozombie

Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Im really confused...

We cant use Physical Torture.

We cant use Psychologial interrigation techniques.

How exactly are we supposed to get answers, ask them, and when they refuse to answer say "Oh Ok" and move on to the next guy?

Lemme tell ya... I am no expert at interigation... the list of techniques I know could fill like 1 line in a notebook, and would be considered horrific by most civilized human beings... so I have to ask...

What IS appropriate?

M

Melissa426

It boggles the mind to think that people believe this technique would actually work.

I am trying to put myself in a similar situation, I don't know, maybe a terrorist in a thong throwing urine on me. :idunno: (menstrual blood doesn't phase me :rolleyes: ) I would feel incredibly angry and humiliated, but enough to make me give up secret info? I don't think it would.

Peace,
Melissa

michaeledward

Grandmaster
Reaction score
Technopunk ... that is a very good question. You would think that others would be asking the same thing.

And my answer will, no doubt, be less than satisfying, but perhaps will provide a starting place for further research.

A - The Federal Bureau of Investigations
B - The Central Intelligence Agency
C - The United States Military

Of these three government institutions, which have been attempting to extract intelligence from detainees? Answer - B & C

Prior to September 11, 2001, which of these government institutions were regularly involved in interrogation techniques of criminals? Answer - A

How much experience do 'B' and 'C' have with getting information from unwilling detainees prior to 9/11/2001? Answer - None