New To MT

R

RyanValido

Hello all, My name is Ryan Valido. I live in Florida, just outside of Ft.Lauderdale. I am a 3rd Degree Black Belt in Taekwondo, I trained under Masters Ernie Lopez Sr. & Randy Ibarra. Currently I'm training in Jujitsu and general grappling. I train with my original instructor in a small invite only setting (We call it "the real fight club") no rankings, just hard training and good friends. Ive been training since I was 4 years old. (almost consistantly) I no longer really care about ranking and respect all styles of martial arts equally for their merits.

I am interested in meeting other people who share the same ideas about martial arts.

Ryan

ppko

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
RyanValido said:
Hello all, My name is Ryan Valido. I live in Florida, just outside of Ft.Lauderdale. I am a 3rd Degree Black Belt in Taekwondo, I trained under Masters Ernie Lopez Sr. & Randy Ibarra. Currently I'm training in Jujitsu and general grappling. I train with my original instructor in a small invite only setting (We call it "the real fight club") no rankings, just hard training and good friends. Ive been training since I was 4 years old. (almost consistantly) I no longer really care about ranking and respect all styles of martial arts equally for their merits.

I am interested in meeting other people who share the same ideas about martial arts.

Ryan
You have come to the right place just like everywhere else though you have the good seeds and bad seeds I hope you find what you are looking for here

Xequat

Black Belt
Reaction score
Yay! Welcome to MartialTalk. I just joined a month ago and I've spent a lot of time on here learning about martial arts, politics, and a bunch of other things, too. It's a great site to discuss anything MA related from values of kata, old fighting knowledge, and brand new, state-of-the-art techniques. I love it and I hope you do too.

bignick

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score