Martial Arts in Everett WA

erin.asmj

White Belt
Reaction score
My name is Erin Burke and I am an authorized instructor of the Art and Science of Mook Jong (ASMJ) under Joseph Simonet of Ki Fighting Concepts. I am currently accepting applications for two private students in the Everett area.

I charge $40 per hour of instruction. Training is available after 6pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thurdays.

Persons interested should submit an application to [email protected] with the following information:

Name:
E-Mail Address:
Phone Number (s):
Weight:
Profession:
Previous Martial Arts Experience (if any):
Existing Medical Conditions (if any):
Reason for interest in training the martial arts:

This is NOT a “kids karate” class and persons under the age of 18 need not apply. Applicants will be contacted to schedule an interview.

Students will be training in my home gym and outside in my yard so please forgive me if my screening process seems a bit extreme.
site1027.jpg

For more information on the Art and Science of Mook Jong, Joseph Simonet or KI Fighting Concepts please feel free to visit the official KI Fighting Concepts web page at www.kifightingconcepts.com.
KI Fighting Concepts. As seen on the covers of Inside Kungfu and Paladin Press magazines.
site1028.jpg

tellner

Senior Master
Reaction score
My name is Erin Burke and I am an authorized instructor of the Art and Science of Mook Jong (ASMJ) under Joseph Simonet of Ki Fighting Concepts. I am currently accepting applications for two private students in the Everett area.

I charge $40 per hour of instruction. Training is available after 6pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thurdays.

Persons interested should submit an application to [email protected] with the following information:

Height:
Weight:
Profession:
Previous Martial Arts Experience (if any):
Existing Medical Conditions (if any):
Reason for interest in training the martial arts:

A couple questions here....