Hi

mad_boxer

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
Hey everyone, I just signed up and figured I'd introduce myself, I'm 15 live in Meblourne Australia, I have been boxing for a few months and am hoping to get into muay thai in he near future:D

AdrenalineJunky

Black Belt
Reaction score
mad_boxer said:
Hey everyone, I just signed up and figured I'd introduce myself, I'm 15 live in Meblourne Australia, I have been boxing for a few months and am hoping to get into muay thai in he near future:D

Welcome to Martial Talk, and welcome to Muay Thai. I cannot begin to tell you how much fun you will have with Muay Thai. Feel free to ask whatever you think you need to know; it's a great bunch of guys here. Also, I'd urge you to take part in the other categories of discussion, there are a lot of reputable folks here from many different arts; and you can learn a bit from just conversing with folks. The Muay Thai forum can also get a little slow, so, please participate in the general areas, and any other area you think you might be able to share an experience.

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum!

Mike

Jade Tigress

RAWR
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Hi mad_boxer. Welcome to Martial Talk. I ditto AdrenalineJunky's advice. Feel free to check out all areas of the board and participate in discussions. You will learn a lot here. Ask any questions you may have and best wishes to you in getting started with Muay Thai training. Keep us posted on your progress. :)

Navarre

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
Henderson said:
Hello!
Kon'nichi wa!
Hola!

I find your greeting biased and exclusive to those of us who don't say greetings in English, Japanese, or Spanish. What about French, Swahili, and that strange clicking language? :)

Henderson

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
Navarre said: