Hello, my name is Mo

KFMo

White Belt
Reaction score
I would like to introduce myself before posting anywhere else.

My name is Mo and I have been training for about five years in various kung fu styles.

I started out as a severe asthmatic. It took me longer to advance in martial arts due to that, so I am by no means worthy of saying I have been a martial artist for five years.

I look forward to future discussions with everyone and I would like to thank the owners and staff for the time they put in to make this site possible. So, Thank you!

Buka

Sr. Grandmaster
Staff member
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Hi, Mo, welcome aboard.

Danny T

Senior Master
Reaction score
I would like to introduce myself before posting anywhere else.

My name is Mo and I have been training for about five years in various kung fu styles.

I started out as a severe asthmatic. It took me longer to advance in martial arts due to that, so I am by no means worthy of saying I have been a martial artist for five years.

I look forward to future discussions with everyone and I would like to thank the owners and staff for the time they put in to make this site possible. So, Thank you!
Hi Mo,
Welcome. Many good people and excellent martial artists here and if you have been training regularly for the past 5 years you are a one of them. Don't discount yourself. Enjoy the discussions.

KFMo01

White Belt
Reaction score
I have taken a few months off sense I started but other than that there hasn't been a week that I didn't train. I can't say I train every day, unless you count those slight moves you can throw into your daily life that no one notices. He he he, if my coworkers only knew what I was doing. Lol

KFMo01

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi Mo,
Welcome. Many good people and excellent martial artists here and if you have been training regularly for the past 5 years you are a one of them. Don't discount yourself. Enjoy the discussions.

Thank You!

Danny T

Senior Master
Reaction score