Double the fun at FightHouse NYC

alexk

White Belt
Reaction score
Attention systema people in or around NY area:
We now have big Denis teaching together with Edgar. As a student, I definitely like this development. Denis is a lot of fun to work with and he always brings great props.
icon7.gif

Also, with two advanced systema practitioners, students can get more attention.
Now, wouldn't it be nice if Rob Green come to visit the fighthouse once in a while?
icon10.gif

-- Alex

NYCRonin

Purple Belt
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Aww, Alex - I thank you for the mention.
Since I am already on a sort of sabbatical from teaching a regular group, due to my own investigations, training and 'the busy season' at Rikers -- I really do miss working with the good people of Systema...especially at FightHouse!

I will try to get to The House - sometime in December or early January, due to my Rikers schedule...when I can be sure of the Wednesday I can be there, I will let you know.

And after I have visited - you can have the credit from your good classmates (especially Rachel and her mom) -- LOL - or the blame for bringing the 'Bogeyman from Brooklyn' back to visit! Between the three of us - oh, how well you all will be 'worked'.

Thanks for the invite...I will remember to try to get to you all.

RachelK

Purple Belt
Reaction score