Wing chun bible

manu9714

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi , i am searching this book : wing chun bible by ip ching translated by eric le because i want to learn this art. I already bought the wing chun compendium and some other wing chun books with the lineage of ip man but now i need this in particulary because it is a guide, a glossary with all techniques in order of form ( siu nim tao chum kiu...) so i think is one of the best books on this art because it permits : 1 to know the name of all techniques ( in other books u can t know if that is all or there arr missing contents)
2 make a program: i can take the name of each techniques and find the relative explanation in other books and video on YouTube. The last poin is the most important. BUT this book it s a limited edition of other 1000 books so it s rare.
I can t find this book on internet and if i would find it i couldn t buy it because this book it s sold with 100-150-200€ and i can t afford this price because i am still a student and i am in italy so the price for the expedition would cost too much.
I could buy a digital copy for at least 50 €.
Do someone have a copy of the book?
This book is very rare and could disappear but if it would be circulating on internet in pdf he could survive and all could enjoy having it. If no one will reply or sell me it i will copy and paste in thks site this comment another time, so maybe someone will reply me or contact for the marketing.

OP
M

manu9714

White Belt
Reaction score