Price tag on MA knowlege?

If you were to put a price tag on your MA knowlege what would it be?

• $10,000 us

• $100,000 us

• $250,000 us

• $500,000 us

• $1,000,000 us

• $10,000,000 us

• not for sale, at any price

• way more than listed

Results are only viewable after voting.

Fluffy

Black Belt
Reaction score
If you could somehow take your MA knowlege and box it and If you were offered X ammount of cash for all your knowlege in the Martial Arts, what would that price tag be?

I need to be honest here and say that I could not sell my knowege at any price, it's just a part of whom I have become. I was wondering how many felt the same as I, and who would take the money and start over.

terryl965

<center><font size="2"><B>Martial Talk Ultimate<BR
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
I'll start off with this statement, I have been doing MA for 43 years and I do it for the love not the money, if I had to put a price tag on my years I would say a dollar. Most of the people I train they are in love with MA and we taech no gain from money. If I had a dollar I could give it to the guy on the corner who needs a drink because you know they are not buying food with it.
Terry

Bigshadow

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Ironic...

In thinking about it, the moment it is sold to someone, it becomes useless to them, therefore it becomes worthless.

I didn't vote.

Andrew Green

Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
I'd sell it, take the cash and start over, not sure the price :)

But if someone could extract all my martial arts knowledge for say, a million, I could retire and train full time starting over :D

OP
Fluffy

Fluffy

Black Belt
Reaction score
Bigshadow said:
Ironic...

In thinking about it, the moment it is sold to someone, it becomes useless to them, therefore it becomes worthless.

I didn't vote.

Where I agree, why not vote?

TigerWoman

Senior Master
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score