Oh Tez? Sukerkin? I'm coming to the UK!!!!

Carol

Crazy like a...
MT Mentor
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
If all goes well I will be on the trip of a lifetime with three other friends this fall! I'll be coming to the UK for two weeks!!

Most of the time will be spent in Scotland, but since this is my first time to the UK we will be staring our trip with a few days in England. Would love to meet up with you!!

Xue Sheng

All weight is underside
Reaction score
:eek: Oh dear Lord :anic:.... Tez... Sukerkin... hide all your Maglites, Surefires or any similar light...Carols going to the UK... I suspect she has run out of them (aka killed them all) in the USA :uhyeah:

Enjoy your trip

MA-Caver

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Mark, Tez... if anything happens to Carol while she's there... remember... it's Lisa's fault.

OP
Carol

Carol

Crazy like a...
MT Mentor
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
The hands of doom....breaking indestructable flashlights since 1992 :lol2:

Sukerkin

Have the courage to speak softly
MT Mentor
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Yay! It'd be lovely to welcome you to our Sceptred Isle dear lady. I missed meeting up with my fellow MT'ers on a couple of previous occasions due to work commitments - fingers crossed for better lucj with timing this time.

OP
Carol

Carol

Crazy like a...
MT Mentor
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
I hope so! We'll be there in September. We don't have the actual dates finalized but we expect to be booking our flights in January.