Ninjutsu

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

shiro

I have found some of the letters on this site interesting, But it seems to Me some people jump alittle to quick with their opinions.

I am a student of Mr. Hayes and find Him to be a Great Instructor,and Martial Artist! He teaches a side of the Martial Arts that very few Instructors do(not just Bujinkan).

We seek not to walk in the footsteps of the old ones We seek the things they sought!
Best wishes everyone.

OP
S

shiro

No that is not what I am refering to.

I do not take His toshin do But I have come to understand it alot better over the last few years.

Do You know Mr. Hayes.Or trained with Him? Where do You train?

gmunoz

Purple Belt
Reaction score
shiro said:
I have found some of the letters on this site interesting, But it seems to Me some people jump alittle to quick with their opinions.

I am a student of Mr. Hayes and find Him to be a Great Instructor,and Martial Artist! He teaches a side of the Martial Arts that very few Instructors do(not just Bujinkan).

We seek not to walk in the footsteps of the old ones We seek the things they sought!
Best wishes everyone.
Shiro,

As a student of Mr. Hayes, please elaborate on your training with him. Are you in Dayton?

Flatlander

Grandmaster
Reaction score
shiro said:

Best wishes everyone.
Shiro, welcome to the board! Enjoy your stay here. Martial Talk is a place for a friendly discussion of the arts, with a calm and laid back atmosphere. Look around, and you'll find a wealth of good knowledge spread throughout the various forums here. Happy posting
icon7.gif

OP
S

shiro

I am new to this site so I have had to go back and read some of the letters to up date myself. I had alot of Questions about Mr. Hayes relationship with Mr. Hatsumi
Mr. Hayes does go to Japan to train still. Does teach His modern Toshin Do and still gives Out Bujinkan Rank grades. Most of my Questions were answered in the New revised Book Secrets from the Ninja rand Master.