KENPO in The SOUTH

B

BlackIce

Kenpo Salute,
I am originally from Los Angeles California and I have been living in The South since 1995. I am an ARMY Vet. and Kenpo Instructor. I am hosting The MASTERS Kenpo Karate Open in Augusta Georgia in June of 2006 and I would like to invite any fellow Kenpo Brothers or Sisters Intrested to Teach a Seminar here next summer. There are not that many Kenpo People in this region and I would love to meet new friends and see old friends that I have not seen in years. Please don't think ill of me for the " Lineage Post ". By the way Dennis C this is Tyrone how have you been doing my friend?

AvPKenpo

Blue Belt
Reaction score
BlackIce said:
Kenpo Salute,
I am originally from Los Angeles California and I have been living in The South since 1995. I am an ARMY Vet. and Kenpo Instructor. I am hosting The MASTERS Kenpo Karate Open in Augusta Georgia in June of 2006 and I would like to invite any fellow Kenpo Brothers or Sisters Intrested to Teach a Seminar here next summer. There are not that many Kenpo People in this region and I would love to meet new friends and see old friends that I have not seen in years. Please don't think ill of me for the " Lineage Post ". By the way Dennis C this is Tyrone how have you been doing my friend?

Post more information on your event when you have it. I am interested in coming down.
Michael

OP
B

BlackIce

Kenpo Greetings,