I'm NEW... Keen to meet everyone. Pop in! :)

Tarrycat

Green Belt
Reaction score
I thought it would be fun to converse with more like-minded people on a global scale; since I'm planning on travelling a bit.

Anyone know of some genuine Ninjutsu dojo's in your hometown's? Not McDojo's... :p. I'd like to keep the energy flowing for when I travel.

As you know, given the above information, I'm a Ninjutsu student. I've been doing it for about a year & a half now & I'm completely in love with the art that was integrated & designed with the knowledge of the Samurai & a Chinese martial artist. I love, admire, & respect all of the arts.

FighterTwister

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Hello Welcome

McDojos LoL

I love all the Samurai and Ninja stuff as well, seems like that was the 80's we need more movies made now, Huh!

Buka

Sr. Grandmaster
Staff member
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Welcome to MartialTalk, Tarrycat. Hope you enjoy it here. :)

One of our members, Chris Parker, drops in from time to time. A wealth of knowledge in Martial Arts in general, and knowledgeable in what you seek. Read any of his posts from before, or when he stops in, you'll be glad you did.

You plan on travelling, where are you from? We have some well travelled folks here.

Gerry Seymour

MT Moderator
Staff member
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to MT. You'll find some really helpful and opinionated folks here. We have some lively discussions, and bicker just enough. We generally get along pretty well, even when we disagree.

OP
Tarrycat

Tarrycat

Green Belt
Reaction score
Welcome to MartialTalk, Tarrycat. Hope you enjoy it here. :)

One of our members, Chris Parker, drops in from time to time. A wealth of knowledge in Martial Arts in general, and knowledgeable in what you seek. Read any of his posts from before, or when he stops in, you'll be glad you did.

You plan on travelling, where are you from? We have some well travelled folks here.