here we go again, read this

rutherford

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
For folks who'd like a little more information before clicking a link, it's another instructor who was touching children inappropriately in the locker room.

(Insert your favorite revenge fantasy here.)

OP
L

lonekimono10

thanks for the on the spot reporting:partyon:
he still a butthead,

rutherford

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
lonekimono10 said:
he still a butthead

Oh, if I trained there I would have certainly given him more than a headbutt.

Still, it's not something I enjoy reading about. As a parent, it makes my urge to kill rise quickly.

Sin

2nd Black Belt
Reaction score
I know its not the way most of us are taught, completly not the way of the Martial Artist. But when i read this, it made me wanna hunt this guy down, and make it to where his parents wouldn't reconize him. now I will probably get a few bad rep point dings, but although i am a martial artist, I still have emotion. I have a little sister and a little brother and many little cousins, and I'll do what ever I need to, to keep them safe, because I love them very much. i do hope this sick individual gets the help he needs and the punishment he deserves. I think that most of you can agree with my angle here, at least I hope I'm not preaching to the choir. :asian:

rutherford

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
Oh, I think revenge fantasies are part of human nature.

However, I don't think that indulging in them, even in text, is good for anything.

terryl965

<center><font size="2"><B>Martial Talk Ultimate<BR
MTS Alumni
Reaction score