hello from the uk

simon

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
im simon from the uk ( morecambe)
i just joined this forum as i have been training in kenpo for approx 10 years but sadley never graded,im a 4th dan kempo jujitsu and in our association theirs a 4th american kenpo+ i trained in carlisle with a kenpo instructor, but i just was never able to grade as to work and family commitments.

i did get the acords kenpo package in the hopes that i could grade but i got busy and now he seems to have disapeared....maybe ill have to get traveliing again,but the only instructor nearby is a real money maker so i dought i could afford to grade.......................why is life never simple....coz if it was itd be boring:)..
anyway, hello to all the other martial artists on this forum, i hope i have many questions answered in my quest for as much knowledge as possible

salute

Jenna

Senior Master
MT Mentor
Reaction score
simon said:
im simon from the uk ( morecambe)
i just joined this forum as i have been training in kenpo for approx 10 years but sadley never graded,im a 4th dan kempo jujitsu and in our association theirs a 4th american kenpo+ i trained in carlisle with a kenpo instructor, but i just was never able to grade as to work and family commitments.

i did get the acords kenpo package in the hopes that i could grade but i got busy and now he seems to have disapeared....maybe ill have to get traveliing again,but the only instructor nearby is a real money maker so i dought i could afford to grade.......................why is life never simple....coz if it was itd be boring:)..
anyway, hello to all the other martial artists on this forum, i hope i have many questions answered in my quest for as much knowledge as possible

salute