Hello from Las Vegas!

K50Marine

White Belt
Reaction score
I have been a lurker for several years on MT and decided to join and start becoming involved in some of the discussions. I have studied Kenpo 5.0 for the last several years and love it! I have previously studied Chinese Kenpo, Tae Kwon Do, Isshin Ryu Karate, and also have a background in boxing and kickboxing with amateur fight experience during my younger years. I have over 24 years combined experience in the military and in law enforcement (military police and civilian police).

jezr74

Master of Arts
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome K50Marine, hopefully others will decide to chat as well.

PhotonGuy

Senior Master
Reaction score
I have been a lurker for several years on MT and decided to join and start becoming involved in some of the discussions. I have studied Kenpo 5.0 for the last several years and love it! I have previously studied Chinese Kenpo, Tae Kwon Do, Isshin Ryu Karate, and also have a background in boxing and kickboxing with amateur fight experience during my younger years. I have over 24 years combined experience in the military and in law enforcement (military police and civilian police).
So you're from Vegas. I must say its quite the city, I've been there many times myself. About an hour from Vegas on the outskirts of Pahrump you will find FrontSight, one of the best firearms schools in the country. Sounds like you've got quite the experience with martial arts. So have you done most of your training in Vegas or other locations? Vegas is great as long as you don't get caught up in the gambling as that will run you dry, but as it is I don't gamble.

OP
K50Marine

K50Marine

White Belt
Reaction score